Equipment Finance

YOU ARE HERE - Home >  Business >  Equipment Finance >  Contact Us

Specialised Equipment and Energy Efficiency

Gauteng, Kwazulu Natal and Bloemfontein

Candice Pretorius

Regional Manager Specialised Equipment Finance      

Tel:  +27 11 809 7861

Candice.Pretorius@sunlyn.co.za

 

 

Cape Town

Cathy Swanevelder

Sales Manager

Tel:  +27 21 443 6822

Cathy.Swanevelder@sunlyn.co.za

 

Rental Finance

Johannesburg

Jenny Squires 

Regional Manager: Johannesburg

Tel:  +27 11 809 7869

Jenny.Squires@sunlyn.co.za

 

 

Pretoria

Liezel Coetzee-Smit

Regional Manager Pretoria and Bloemfontein       

Tel:  +27 12 425 6246

Liezel.Coetzee-Smit@sunlyn.co.za

 

Cape Town

Gary Kalt

Regional Manager: Cape

Tel:  +27 21 443 6820

Gary.Kalt@sunlyn.co.za

  

Durban

Anthia Murphy

Senior Account Executive: KZN

Tel:  +27 31 271 8751

Anthia.Murphy@sunlyn.co.za